Important Admissions Dates

2016-2017 School Year

Mon Jun 26

Summer Enrichment

Thru: Friday, July 21, 20178:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat Jul 01

Health Forms Due

Thu Aug 24

New Parent Orientation

Location: Mercy High School
6:00 PM
Mon Aug 28

Freshman Orientation

Location: Mercy High School
9:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Tue Aug 29

Freshman Orientation

Location: Mercy High School
9:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Wed Aug 30

Freshman Orientation

Location: Genesee Valley Outdoor Learning Center
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tue Sep 12

Magic Moment Information Session

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Mon Sep 25

High School Fair at School of the Cathedral

Location: School of the Cathedral
6:30 PM - 8:35 PM
Tue Sep 26

High School Fair at Monsignor Slade

Location: Monsignor Slade
6:30 PM - 8:35 PM
Wed Sep 27

High School Fair at Trinity Lutheran Joppa

Location: Trinity Lutheran Joppa
6:30 PM - 8:35 PM