Board of Trustees - Mercy High School

Personal Focus. Global Perspective. Mercy Changes Everything.

Board of Trustees


Helen Amos, RSM
Executive Chair
Mercy Medical Center Board of Trustees

J. Kevin Berg
General Manager

Kevin G. Burke P’10, Chair
Group Vice President
Wilmington Trust Wealth Advisory

Sharon A. Christie ’73
Sharon Christie Law

Katie A. Hearn 
Senior Vice President

Louis E. Heidrick
Former Principal
Calvert Hall College High School

John W. Hershberger II P’93, Vice Chair
Law Offices of John W. Hershberger II, LLC

Richard F. Huebler P’18, ’19, Treasurer
Multicam East LLC

Catherine Rankin Krupey ’89
Principal Consultant
CoreBlue Advisory, LLC

Mary Beth Lennon ’85
Mercy High School 

Lynne P. Lochte ’84
Lochte & Company P.A.

M. Karen McNally, RSM, Secretary
(On Sabbatical)

Marylee Pearl Robinson ’96
Managing Director
Stout Risius Ross

Daniel J. Shanahan, Jr. P’07, ’13
Director of Business Development

Patricia Smith, RSM, Ph.D.
Theological Consultant

Tyler Tate, P.E., LEED AP
Lewis Contractors

Bruce T. Votta P’10
Senior Vice President
Bala/SVA Consulting Engineers

Julie D. Woods
Manager, Great Finds & Design
Community Volunteer

Leonard J. Yermal, Jr.
Member/Chief Financial Officer
BC Solutions

Faculty Consultant:
Eric M. Coles
Faculty Member
Mercy High School