About Us

Board of Trustees and School Leadership

List of 1 items.

  • 2024-25 Board of Trustees

    Kevin G. Burke P’10, Chair
    Senior Vice President
    Wilmington Trust Wealth Advisory

    Sister Helen Amos, RSM
    Executive Chair
    Board of Trustees, Mercy Health Services
    Sister Patricia Baber ’70, RSM
    St. Mary’s Community and Health Center and Good Samaritan Clinic
    St. Joseph/Candler Health System, Savannah
    J. Kevin Berg P’14
    Special Projects Manager
    Williams Crane Service, Inc.
    Sharon A. Christie ’73
    Founder and CEO
    Bold Women Lawyers

    Edwin Goodlander P’08 
    Former Associate General Counsel

    CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
    Lenora Henry ’88
    Executive Director
    American Red Cross of Central Maryland

    Richard F. Huebler P’18, ’19
    Multicam East, LLC
    Catherine (Kate) Rankin Krupey ’89, Vice Chair
    Vice President
    FinTech | Netgain Technology
    Mary Beth Lennon ’85
    Mercy High School 
    Victor March P’23
    Vice President and Chief Information Officer
    March Funeral Homes
    Kia Myrick McDaniel, Ed.D. ’95
    Director of Curriculum and Instruction  
    Prince George's County Public Schools
    Pamela O’Neil
    Former Educator
    Board Member,
    Women’s Education Alliance

    Donna Orem ’72
    Former President
    National Association of Independent Schools
    Marylee Pearl Robinson ’96, Chair
    Managing Director
    Stout Risius Ross
    Cheryl Smith P’17
    Office of Minority Business Enterprise
    State of Maryland
    Tyler Tate, P.E., LEED AP
    Lewis Contractors

List of 8 members.

  • Photo of Mary Beth Lennon

    Ms. Mary Beth Lennon ’85 

    410-433-8880 ext. 235
    Notre Dame of Maryland University - B.A.
    The Catholic University of America - M.A.
  • Photo of Kathryn Adelsberger

    Dr. Kathryn Adelsberger 

    410-433-8880 ext. 203
    Fordham University, cum laude - B.A.
    Loyola University Maryland - M.Ed.
    Fordham University - M.S.
    Fordham University - Ed.D.
  • Photo of Terri Rinehart

    Ms. Terri Rinehart 

    Dean of Students
    410-433-8880 ext. 202
    Towson University - B.S.
  • Photo of Niakia Cheese

    Ms. Niakia Cheese 

    Director of Equity & Inclusion & Director of Development
    410-433-8880 ext. 227
    Towson University - B.A.
  • Photo of Bonnie Kottraba

    Mrs. Bonnie Kottraba ’98 

    Director of Enrollment Management
    410-433-8880 ext. 214
    Towson University - B.S.
  • Photo of Heather Mork

    Ms. Heather Mork 

    Director of Communications & Marketing
    410-433-8880 ext. 204
    Towson University - B.S.
    Loyola University Maryland - M.A.
  • Photo of Carolyn Panzer

    Ms. Carolyn Panzer 

    Director of Advancement
    410-433-8880 ext. 230
    Towson University - B.S.
  • Photo of Diana Rego

    Ms. Diana Rego 

    Director of Finance and Operations
    410-433-8880 ext. 232
    Mount St. Mary’s University - B.S.
    Certified Public Accountant
Mercy High School Baltimore is a sponsored ministry of the Institute of the Sisters of Mercy of the Americas and is a member of Mercy Education.

Mercy High School proudly partners with eCampus for textbooks and other materials for our Mercy Girls.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.
© Mercy High School. All Rights Reserved